blueberry banana overnight oats

I got the idea for this from my spiced pear chia yogurt a couple days ago. It was super easy, super healthy, and super delicious! (What more can you ask for, really?) 

Ingredients 

  • 1/3 cup oats 
  • 1/2 banana, mashed 
  • 1/4 cup blueberries 
  • 1 tsp chia seeds 
  • 1/2 cup almond milk 
  • 1 tsp cinnamon 

I put the blueberries in a small bowl in the microwave and cooked them for 30 seconds. When they came out I mixed in the chia seeds and let it sit 

Meanwhile I put the oats, banana,cinnamon and milk into my container and mixed it up. 

Then I added in the blueberries and gave it one more good stir 🙂 

Put it in the fridge overnight and BOOM, done. It’s ready to go for the morning. I inhaled it after my workout and I enjoyed every second  

 

Leave a Reply

